Gear Up for Transforming to S/4HANA

Every year the average organization’s data volume is increasing by more than 300%. Never before in history have we seen more technology enabled services and digital transformation requirements than today and one thing is for sure - it won’t stop. So we all have to ask ourselves: Is my organization’s IT landscape ready to support the next generation of business requests at maximum speed?

It’s time to get ready for Business Transformation 2.0. The need for smart modernization of your IT landscapes is now.

At SNP we are specialists, our only focus is to complete your modernization projects faster and safer than anyone else. During our global roadshow we’d like to share our experience of more than 5000 successfully completed projects. Projects you might have heard of like the HP split, the Dow & DuPont merger or Kellogg’s move to AWS Cloud.

We’d like to invite you to our SNP Transformation Days 2017 event.
GEAR UP!

Dates for the global roadshow "Transformation Days 2017"

March 2, 2017 Chicago Kick-Off-Event booked out
March 14, 2017 Munich The Charles Hotel booked out
March 17, 2017 New Jersey TopGolf  booked out
March 21, 2017 Frankfurt Villa Kennedy booked out
March 24, 2017 Dallas TopGolf  booked out
March 29, 2017 London St. James Hotel & Club booked out
April 6, 2017 Vienna Hotel 25hours booked out
April 28, 2017 Chicago TopGolf booked out
May 4, 2017 Zurich Kameha Grand booked out
May 8, 2017 Cologne bauwerk köln booked out
May 23, 2017 Singapore Grand Hyatt Hotel booked out
May 25, 2017 Kuala Lumpur Capri by Fraser booked out
June 20, 2017 Shanghai Swissôtel Grand Hotel register
June 22, 2017 BeijingThe Westin Chaoyang register

If you have any questions regarding the Transformation Day events or interested in webinars pertaining to these topics, please reach out to the contacts below.

Contact Organization

Andrea Thome
Phone: +49 6221 6425 913
E-Mail: Andrea.Thome(at)snp-ag(dot)com

Sherry Xue (Shanghai)
E-Mail: Sherry.Xue(at)hartung.com(dot)cn

Contact Speakers

Hannah Horn
Phone: +49 6221 6425 623
E-Mail: Hannah.Horn(at)snp-ag(dot)com

Christine Graf (for USA)
E-Mail: Christine.Graf(at)snp-ag(dot)com

SNP enables companies with a change-friendly IT to design their digital transformation successfully and seize opportunities in the market. SNP solutions and software enable the merging of previously-separate IT environments, support M&A projects and carve-outs and promote the development of new markets beyond the domestic market. SNP also offers a global first with SNP Transformation Backbone®, standardized software that automatically analyzes and implements changes in IT systems. This opens up clear quality advantages for customers – and the timeframes and costs involved in transformation projects are significantly reduced at the same time.  

The SNP AG has its headquarters in Heidelberg, Germany and has more than 700 employees in Europe, Africa, Asia and the United States. The company achieved a turnover of around €80 million in 2016 (preliminary figures). SNP customers are globally active companies from industry, the financial sector and the service environment. SNP was founded in 1994, has been publicly traded since 2000 and has been listed in the Prime Standard of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (ISIN DE0007203705) since August 2014.

Gear Up for Transforming to S/4HANA

Um mit neuen Technologien und Digitalisierung Schritt halten zu können, wird die Modernisierung der IT-Landschaft erforderlich. Datenvolumen und Nutzungsgrade steigen stetig und gleichzeitig werden die Zeitfenster für Modernisierungsarbeiten immer enger. Unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung aus über 5000 erfolgreich durchgeführten Projekten möchten wir mit Ihnen teilen: Auf unserer globalen Roadshow zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre IT auf den neusten Stand bringen und Ihren individuellen Fahrplan entwickeln.

Hierzu laden wir Sie herzlich zu den Transformation Days im exklusiven Ambiente ein: Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für interessante Vorträge, spannende 1:1-Gespräche sowie Live Demos unserer Produkte.

Sind Sie und Ihre IT-Landschaft bereit für den nächsten Halt?
GEAR UP!

Termine für die Global Roadshow "Transformation Days 2017"

Sichern Sie sich Ihren Platz jetzt!

2. März 2017 Chicago Kick-Off-Eventausgebucht
14. März 2017 München The Charles Hotel ausgebucht
17. März 2017 New Jersey TopGolf ausgebucht
21. März 2017 Frankfurt Villa Kennedy ausgebucht
24. März 2017 Dallas TopGolf  ausgebucht
29. März 2017 London St. James Hotel & Club ausgebucht
6. April 2017 Wien Hotel 25hours ausgebucht
28. April 2017 Chicago TopGolf ausgebucht
4. Mai 2017 Zürich Kameha Grand ausgebucht
8. Mai 2017 Köln bauwerk köln ausgebucht
23. Mai 2017 Singapur Grand Hyatt Hotel ausgebucht
25. Mai 2017 Kuala Lumpur Capri by Fraserausgebucht
20. Juni 2017 Shanghai Swissôtel Grand Hotel anmelden
22. Juni 2017 BeijingThe Westin Chaoyang anmelden

Wenn Sie Fragen zu der Veranstaltung oder Interesse an Webinaren zu Transformations-Themen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an die untenstehenden Kontakte.

Kontakt Organisation

Andrea Thome
Telefon: +49 6221 6425 913
E-Mail: Andrea.Thome(at)snp-ag(dot)com

Sherry Xue (Shanghai)
E-Mail: Sherry.Xue(at)hartung.com(dot)cn

Kontakt Referenten

Hannah Horn
Telefon: +49 6221 6425 623
E-Mail: Hannah.Horn(at)snp-ag(dot)com

Miranda Burke (für USA)
E-Mail: Miranda.Burke(at)snp-ag(dot)com

SNP versetzt Unternehmen in die Lage, mit einer veränderungsfreudigen IT den digitalen Wandel erfolgreich zu gestalten und Chancen im Markt zu nutzen. Lösungen und Software von SNP ermöglichen Zusammenführungen von bisher getrennten IT-Landschaften, unterstützen M&A-Projekte und Carve-outs und fördern die Erschließung neuer Märkte jenseits des Heimatmarktes. Mit SNP Transformation Backbone® bietet SNP die weltweit erste Standardsoftware, die Änderungen in IT-Systemen automatisiert analysiert und umsetzt. Für die Kunden bieten sich dadurch klare Qualitätsvorteile, gleichzeitig können Zeitaufwand und Kosten bei Transformationsprojekten signifikant reduziert werden.

Die SNP AG beschäftigt in Europa, Südafrika, Asien und in den USA über 700 Mitarbeiter. Das Unternehmen mit Stammsitz in Heidelberg erzielte 2016 einen Umsatz auf Basis vorläufiger Zahlen von rund 80 Mio. EUR. Kunden sind global agierende Konzerne aus der Industrie, dem Finanzsektor und dem Dienstleistungsumfeld. Die SNP AG wurde 1994 gegründet, ist seit dem Jahr 2000 börsennotiert und seit August 2014 im Prime Standard der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse (ISIN DE0007203705) gelistet.